Every journey begins with a first step ...

The Jerusalem Way is the world's longest pilgrimage and international peace and culture route!

The Jerusalem Way connects religions and peoples in a unique peace project.

The Jerusalem Way stands for mutual recognition and tolerance.

Love, the most powerful force in the universe, penetrates, illuminates everything and builds bridges between all people!

 

Pilgrims create openness to encounters, dismantle prejudices and fears and strengthen trust - basic trust! The supposed boundaries between peoples and religions can be bridged by individuals with love and mutual respect.

Film lectures in 2016 and 2015


 

Gallspach (Upper Austria) 

Kursaal Gallspach 

Tue 13.12.2016, 19.00 p.m.


 

Waidhofen / Ybbs (Lower Austria) 

Plenary hall

Thu 01.12.2016, 19.30 p.m.


 

Rein Abbey (Styria)

Collegiate Church

Fri 25.11.2016, 20 p.m.


 

Ebbs (Tyrol)

Multi-purpose hall of the new middle school (NMS)

Thu 10.11.2016, 19.30 p.m.


 

St. Agatha (Upper Austria)

Parish church

Thu 27.10.2016, 19.30 p.m.

 


 

Frankenfels (Lower Austria)

Gymnasium school - house of education 

Thu 20.10.2016, 19.30 p.m.


 

Bärnbach (Styria)

Volkshaus

Thu 22.089.2016, 19 p.m.


 

Staatz (Lower Austria)

Parish Church of Staatz

Wed 14.09.2016, 19.30 p.m.


 

Thalheim bei Wels (Upper Austria)

Angerlehner Museum

Fri 02.09.2016, 19.30 p.m.


 

Fulda (Germany)

Parish church

Fri 01.07.2016, 20 p.m.


 

Eschborn (Germany)

Multi-generation house

Fri 24.06.2016, 20 p.m.


 

Steyregg (Upper Austria)

city ​​hall

Thu 02.06.2016, 19.30 p.m.


 

Leonding 

Parish Church of St. Michael

Fri 20.05.2016, 20 p.m.


 

Tamsweg (SzBG)

Parish church

Thu 10.03.2016, 19.30 p.m.


 

Taxham (SBG)

Parish church 

Wed 24.02.2016, 19.30 p.m.


 

Buchkirchen (Upper Austria)

Event center

Thu 28.01.2016, 19 p.m.


 

Radstadt (Szbg)

city ​​hall

Thu 12.11.2015, 19 p.m.


 

Raab (Upper Austria)

New middle school 

Thu 5.11.2016, 19.30 p.m.


 

Windischgarsten (Upper Austria)

Kulturhaus in the Römerfeld

Fri 23.20.2015, 20 p.m.


 

St. Florian Abbey (Upper Austria)

marble hall

Thu 8.10.2015, 19.30 p.m.


 

Marchtrenk

Volksheim

Thu 17.09.2015, 19.30 p.m.


 

Hornburg (Germany)

Marienkirche

Sat 20.06.2016, 20 p.m.


 

Wernigerode (Germany)

Princely stables

Thu 18.06.2015, 19.30 p.m.


 

Vienna - Gartenstadt Church

Galvanigasse 1-3 (21st district)

Thu 11.06.2015, 20 p.m.


 

Lebring-St. Margaret (stmk)

Fri 29.05.2015, 19.30 p.m.


 

Feldkirch (Vorarlberg)

Montforthaus

Sat 23.05.2015, 19.30 p.m.


 

Vestenthal (Lower Austria)

Parish church

Thu 23.04.2015, 19.30 p.m.


 

Zwettl (Lower Austria)

city ​​hall

Thu 16.04.2015, 19.30 p.m.


 

Weyer (Upper Austria)

gym

Thu 19.03.2015, 19.30 p.m.


 

Salzburg

SN hall

Mon 09.03.2015, 19.30 p.m.


 

Polling in the Innkreis (Upper Austria)

Multipurpose hall

Wed 04.03.2015, 19.30 p.m.


 

Atzenbrugg (Lower Austria)

Gasthaus zur Kirchenwirtin / Serloth

Thu 26.02.2015, 19.30 p.m.


 

Mautern / Danube (Lower Austria)

Roman Hall

Tue 03.02.2015, 19.00 p.m.