Every journey begins with a first step ...

The Jerusalem Way is the world's longest pilgrimage and international peace and culture route!

The Jerusalem Way connects religions and peoples in a unique peace project.

The Jerusalem Way stands for mutual recognition and tolerance.

Love, the most powerful force in the universe, penetrates, illuminates everything and builds bridges between all people!

 

Pilgrims create openness to encounters, dismantle prejudices and fears and strengthen trust - basic trust! The supposed boundaries between peoples and religions can be bridged by individuals with love and mutual respect.

Film lectures in 2012 and 2011

Rohrbach (Upper Austria): Stadtsaal Centro, Thu 01.12.2011, 19.30 p.m.


Mödling (Lower Austria): parish church St. Othmar, Mi 07.12.2011, 8 am

 


Linz (Upper Austria): Festsaal State Police Command, Tue 13.12.2011, 18.30 p.m.
BOOK PRESENTATION with SHORT FILM


Abtenau (SZBG): Gymnasium elementary school, Mi 14.12.2011, 8 am

 


Eisenstadt (BGLD): St. Martin's Cathedral, Tue 17.01.2012, 19.00 p.m.

 


St. Margarethen (BGLD): Haus Bethanien, Thu 19.01.2012, 19.00 p.m.

 


Lafnitz (STMK): Kultursaal, Fri 10.02.2012, 19.30 p.m.

 


Ulmerfeld-Hausmening (Lower Austria): Parish Church, Thu 23.02.2012, 19.30 p.m.

 


Hitzendorf (STMK): cherry hall, Thu 15.03.2012, 19.30 p.m.

 


St. Margarethen / Raab (STMK): Hügellandhalle, Sa 17.03.2012, 19.30 clock

 


Jennersdorf (BGLD): City Parish Church, So 18.03.2012, 18.00 clock

 


 St. Valentin (Lower Austria): Sporthalle Langenhart, Fr 30.03.2012, 19.30 clock

 


 Baumgartenberg (Upper Austria): Marktstadl, Tue 17.04.2012, 19.30 clock

 


Pühret / Mühlkreis (Upper Austria): parish church, Thu 19.04.2012, 19.30 p.m.

 


Pinggau (STMK): Community Center, Fr 27.04.2012, 20.00 clock

 


Kirchschlag (Upper Austria): parish church, Sat 05.05.2012, 20.00 p.m.

 


Mauthausen (Upper Austria): Donausaal, Thu 24.05.2012, 20.00 p.m.



Linz (Upper Austria): Ursulinenhof State Cultural Center, Tue 29.05.2012, 20.00 p.m.

 


Sonntagberg (Lower Austria): pilgrimage basilica, Fr 01.06.2012, 20.30 clock

 


Ottnang / Hausruck (Upper Austria): Gymnasium elementary school, Fr 15.06.2012, 20.00 clock

 


Neustadtl / Donau (Lower Austria): Nadlingerhof, Sa 28.07.2012, 20.30 clock

 


Großgmain (SZBG): Marienheilgarten, Thu 16.08.2012, 20.30 clock

 


Illmitz (BGLD): Parish Church, Fr 31.08.2012, 20.30 clock

 


Linz (Upper Austria): Friedenskirche, Thursday 13.09.2012, 19.30 p.m.

 


Kremsmünster (Upper Austria): STIFTSKIRCHE, Fri 28.09.2012, 20.00 p.m.

 


Vienna: STEPHANSDOM, Fr 05.10.2012, 20.00 clock

 


Steyr (Upper Austria): Parish Church of St. Michael, Fri October 12.10.2012, 20.00, XNUMX p.m.

 


Wildon (Stmk): Wildon Castle, Thu 18.10.2012, 19.30 p.m.

 


Wolfsberg (CARINTHIA): KUSS Event Center, Fr 19.10.2012, 20.00 clock

 


Melk (Lower Austria): STIFTSKIRCHE, Tue 30.10.2012, 19.30 clock

 


Stockerau (Lower Austria): parish church, Wed. 07.11.2012, 19.30 clock

 


Mitterkirchen (Upper Austria): parish church, Wed 14.11.2012, 19.30 p.m.

 


Burghausen (BAVARIA): community center, Tue 11.12.2012, 20.00 clock

 


Kitzbühel (TIROL): Hotel Rasmushof, Thu 13.12.2012, 20.00 p.m.